Ons team

Directeur

Johan Zoons
014 56 28 84                 
johan.zoons@provincieantwerpen.be

Teamverantwoordelijke

Ellen Vervaet
014 56 28 74                
ellen.vervaet@provincieantwerpen.be

Experts

Kris De Baere 
014 56 28 76                
kris.debaere@provincieantwerpen.be

Ine Kempen 
014 56 28 75                
ine.kempen@provincieantwerpen.be

Nathalie Sleeckx
014 56 28 87               
nathalie.sleeckx@provincieantwerpen.be

Sofie Cardinaels
014 56 28 72
sofie.cardinaels@provincieantwerpen.be

Boekhoudster

Noortje Vervoort
014 56 28 77               
noortje.vervoort@provincieantwerpen.be

Polyvalent medewerker

Johnny Nys 
014 56 28 73         
johnny.nys@provincieantwerpen.be

Communicatieadviseur

Evelien Aerts
014 56 28 86
evelien.aerts@provincieantwerpen.be

Dierverzorgers

Jeroen Brands
Hüseyin Celik
Sofie Dams
Ger Dekkers 
Bram Dockx
Ivo Hoekx 
Chris Smets
Silke Sterckx
Veerle Vanberghen
Johan Van Turnhout
Marcel Verreydt
Jimmy Vermeulen
Els Vleugels 

Schoonmaker

Gert Verhoeff