Ons team

operationeel manager

Sofie Cardinaels
014 56 28 74
sofie.cardinaels@provincieantwerpen.be


experts

Kris De Baere 
014 56 28 76                
kris.debaere@provincieantwerpen.be

Peter Bleyen
014 56 28 88
peter.bleyen@provincieantwerpen.be  

Ine Kempen 
014 56 28 75                
ine.kempen@provincieantwerpen.be

Nathalie Sleeckx
014 56 28 87               
nathalie.sleeckx@provincieantwerpen.be

Hanne Nijs
014 56 28 79
hanne.nijs@provincieantwerpen.be

Tom Van Hertem
014 56 28 85
tom.vanhertem@provincieantwerpen.be 

Neil Van den Broeck
014 56 28 86
neil.vandenbroeck@provincieantwerpen.be

Iris Van Dosselaer
014 56 28 72
iris.vandosselaer@provincieantwerpen.be 

technisch deskundigen

Lynn Byns
014 56 28 77
lynn.byns@provincieantwerpen.be

Eva Pierré
014 56 28 83
eva.pierre@provincieantwerpen.be  

Loes Meulders
014 56 28 84
loes.meulders@provincieantwerpen.be 

polyvalent medewerker

Elke Bosselaers
014 56 28 73
014 56 28 70 (algemeen nummer)
elke.bosselaers@provincieantwerpen.be

communicatieadviseur

Valerie Druart
03 240 66 96
valerie.druart@provincieantwerpen.be

dierverzorgers

Jeroen Brands
Hüseyin Celik
Sofie Dams
Bram Dockx
Ivo Hoekx 
Chris Smets
Silke Sterckx
Veerle Vanberghen
Johan Van Turnhout
Els Vleugels 
Ilse Vandeperre
Raf Vanderhoydonk

Ploegverantwoordelijke: Jimmy Vermeulen

schoonmaker

Gert Verhoeff