Ons team

                         

Operationeel manager

Sofie Cardinaels
014 56 28 74
sofie.cardinaels@provincieantwerpen.be

Inhoudelijk manager

Iris Van Dosselaer
014 56 28 72
iris.vandosselaer@provincieantwerpen.be


Experts

Kris De Baere 
014 56 28 76                
kris.debaere@provincieantwerpen.be

Ine Kempen 
014 56 28 75                
ine.kempen@provincieantwerpen.be

Nathalie Sleeckx
014 56 28 87               
nathalie.sleeckx@provincieantwerpen.be

Eva Decru 
014 56 28 86
eva.decru@provincieantwerpen.be

 

Polyvalent medewerker

Elke Bosselaers
014 56 28 73         
elke.bosselaers@provincieantwerpen.be

Communicatieadviseur

Evelien Aerts
014 56 28 86
evelien.aerts@provincieantwerpen.be

Dierverzorgers

Jeroen Brands
Hüseyin Celik
Sofie Dams
Bram Dockx
Ivo Hoekx 
Chris Smets
Silke Sterckx
Veerle Vanberghen
Johan Van Turnhout
Jimmy Vermeulen
Els Vleugels 
Ils Vandeperre

Schoonmaker

Gert Verhoeff