Ons team

Inhoudelijk manager            

Johan Zoons                                                                
014 56 28 84                                                                  
johan.zoons@provincieantwerpen.be                                  

Operationeel manager

Sofie Cardinaels
014 56 28 74
sofie.cardinaels@provincieantwerpen.be

Experts

Kris De Baere 
014 56 28 76                
kris.debaere@provincieantwerpen.be

Ine Kempen 
014 56 28 75                
ine.kempen@provincieantwerpen.be

Nathalie Sleeckx
014 56 28 87               
nathalie.sleeckx@provincieantwerpen.be

Boekhoudster

Noortje Vervoort
014 56 28 77               
noortje.vervoort@provincieantwerpen.be

Polyvalent medewerker

Johnny Nys 
014 56 28 73         
johnny.nys@provincieantwerpen.be

Communicatieadviseur

Evelien Aerts
014 56 28 86
evelien.aerts@provincieantwerpen.be

Dierverzorgers

Jeroen Brands
Hüseyin Celik
Sofie Dams
Ger Dekkers 
Bram Dockx
Ivo Hoekx 
Chris Smets
Silke Sterckx
Veerle Vanberghen
Johan Van Turnhout
Jimmy Vermeulen
Els Vleugels 

Schoonmaker

Gert Verhoeff